Chapter Officers & Chairs

President: Dave Foster (2018- 2019) 
Vice President (President-Elect for 2020): Earl "Buck" Wendt
2nd Vice President:
Treasurer: Harry Foster
Secretary: Larry Skelton
Registrar: Gene Eiklor
Chaplain: Shay Elliot
Historian:  Bob Hannsen
Citizenship, Rumbaugh & Knights Essay: Rob Fleming

Learn More

If you would like to learn more about our organization and how to become more involved, please reach out to us.

Find out more